Yes, presenters do not have to wait their turn to present. Each presenter can record their part of the webinar when it's best for their schedules.
Each recording will be saved and can be previewed or edited from the Presenter Console by selecting View recordings.
You have the ability to discard the recording and record again by clicking Discard or you can preview the recording and edit the recording within Advanced Editing by clicking Preview.
Once you have all of your recordings they will display in a list. You have the option to preview or discard any of the recordings from the Presenter Console.
Within Advanced Editing, the Multiple Recordings can be rearranged by dragging and dropping in the order that you want.