You are unable to delete a recording, as all are archived for your use. You can record a webinar more than once and you can restore any of those recordings at any time.
After multiple recordings, select the View Recordings hyperlink in the Presenter Console to see all of your recordings. Your most recent recording is always listed under Selected.
Select Discarded to see your previous recordings.
You can choose to restore a discarded recording by selecting Restore.
The Edit button allows you to edit the webinar.