That's okay, it happens to the best of us!
In the webinar.net scheduler, navigate to General Settings and select "Reset".
IMPORTANT! You can only reset the webinar if it is under 10 minutes in length and within 10 minutes of it's end time.
When you reset the webinar the presentation will start over again. Recordings and/or slide timings will be lost.
Therefore, we do not encourage you to use this function for rehearsing your webinar. To rehearse your webinar, we suggest you copy the webinar and use the copy for practice.
For further assistance, contact us through chat or send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org.