If you need to reschedule a webinar, update the scheduled date and time on the General Settings page. Attendees will not be notified of this change, so it is recommended you send a Reminder Email to make the audience is aware of the new date and time.
If you need to cancel a webinar and will not need to reschedule or access the webinar in the future, click the Delete option on the My Webinars page. This will remove the webinar from displaying on your My Webinars page. Attendees will NOT be notified of this change, so it is recommended you send a Reminder Email to make the audience aware the webinar was canceled before deleting the webinar.
To delete a webinar navigate to the My Webinars page and click on the three dots, the following menu will appear: